ZJLD Group Inc. is going to hold 1H 2023 result conference in Hong Kong at 14:00 – 15:00 on Aug 24, 2023 (Hong Kong time). The conference will be conducted in mandarin Chinese with online dial-in available. If you are interested in participating the conference, please kindly fill in the below registration information on this page no later than 18:00 Aug 18. We will circulate an official invitation to email address you provided below with details of venue and online dial-in information (please download Tencent Meeting app or VooV app for oversea investors) after verifying your registration information. Your interest and attention on our group are highly appreciated and look forward to seeing you in this conference!

Date :2023.8.24Meeting time:14:00-15:00(Hong Kong Time, China)

Speakers

  • Mr. WU Xiangdong

    Chairman of the Board / Executive Director

    Mr. WU Xiangdong founded our Group in November 2003 and has served as a Director of our Company and chairman of the Board since September 24, 2021. Mr. Wu was re-designated as our executive Director on December 24, 2022. Mr. Wu is also serving as chairman of the board, director or general manager in certain of our subsidiaries.
    Mr. Wu has over 20 years of experience in the baijiu industry. He founded Jinliufu more than 20 years ago, which is a renowned baijiu brand in China. In March 2000, Mr. Wu founded Jindong Group, a company primarily engaged in the sales of baijiu and has been acting as its chairman of the board. Mr. Wu has been serving as chairman of the board of Huaze Group, a company controlled by Mr. Wu, which was in control of our business before Reorganization, since December 2005. In May 2005, Mr. Wu founded Vats Liquor (stock code: 300755.SZ) and has been working as its director and chairman of the board since then. In addition, Mr. Wu also served for certain executive or non-executive roles in the subsidiaries of Huaze Group, Jindong Group and Rongrui Group.
    Mr. Wu served as the 12th National People’s Congress Deputy. Mr. Wu obtained his post-secondary’s degree majoring in import and export business from Hunan Foreign Economics and Trade School (currently known as Hunan International Business Vocational College) in the PRC in June 1991.
  • Ms. ZHU Lin

    Vice President / Executive Director

    Ms. ZHU Lin joined our Group in September 2008. She was appointed as our vice president on October 1, 2021 and as a Director of our Company on November 25, 2021. Ms. Zhu was redesignated as our executive Director on December 24, 2022. She has been serving as a director at Hunan Xiangjiao Sales since September 2008, a supervisor at Hunan Xiangjiao since January 2020 and as a director at Guizhou Zhenjiu since December 2021.
    Ms. Zhu has over 10 years of experience in financial management and the business operation of baijiu prior to joining Huaze Group and its subsidiary. Ms. Zhu served as the chief financial officer at Huaze Group and its subsidiary from October 2004 to December 2010, as its deputy general manager from January 2011 to September 2021 and as its director from January 2011 to January 2023. Ms. Zhu has also been serving as the director with a non-executive role at Vats Liquor since March 2016. Apart from that, Ms. Zhu also worked as the director and the deputy general manager for over a decade in the companies controlled by Mr. Wu, including but not limited to Huaze Group and Jindong Group. In addition, Ms. Zhu is not expected to have any positions in the Controlling Shareholders and their close associates (excluding our Group) upon Listing.
    Ms. Zhu has been a certified public accountant of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants since October 2001. She has been an international affiliate of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since February 2009.
    Ms. Zhu graduated from Beihang University in the PRC in July 1995, majoring in computer and application.
  • Mr. NG Kwong Chue Paul

    Company Secretary / Executive Director

    Mr. NG Kwong Chue Paul joined our Group in October 2021 and was appointed as our company secretary on October 1, 2021. Mr. Ng was appointed as the Director of our Company on October 5, 2021 and was re-designated as our executive Director on December 24, 2022.
    Mr. Ng has over 20 years of experience in corporate finance and management. Mr. Ng founded Realvision Technology Limited and has served as its director from October 1999 to December 2006. In December 2005, Mr. Ng joined New Silkroad Culturaltainment Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 0472, formerly known as MACRO-LINK International Holdings Limited and JLF Investment Company Limited), in which he served as the executive director from March 2011 to June 2020 and worked as its chief investment officer, company secretary and acting chief executive. Mr. Ng also founded China Innovation Investment Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 01217) and served as its executive director from April 2003 to May 2006 and as its non-executive director from May 2006 to May 2013. He then served as an executive director in Longhui International Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 1007, formerly known as Daqing Dairy Co., Ltd.) from September 2013 to February 2016.
    Mr. Ng is a member of Australian Institute of Management from August 1996. He has been a certified practicing accountant of the Australian Society of Certified Practising Accountants since April 1997 and was promoted to fellowship since July 2022, a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since June 1997 and a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors since June 2012.
    Mr. Ng obtained his bachelor’s degree of commerce from the University of Melbourne in Australia in October 1994.
  • Mr. WANG Lianbo

    Chief Financial Officer

    Mr. WANG Lianbo was appointed as the vice president and chief financial officer of our Company on February 1, 2023. He is responsible for overall management of capital market financing and investors relationship affairs of our Group.
    Mr. Wang has over 10 years of experience in investment banking and capital market. Mr. Wang served as an assistant manager in KPMG Huazhen from 2008 to 2011. From 2011 to 2012, he worked as an associate in Hony Capital. From 2012 to 2014, Mr. Wang worked as an associate in Boxin Capital. He joined Goldman Sachs Gao Hua Securities Company Limited in 2016 and served as an executive director from 2019 to 2023.
    Mr. Wang obtained his bachelor degree in management from Renmin University of China in 2008, and master degree of business administration from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 2016. Mr. Wang has been a member of China Institute of Certified Public Accountants since 2011.
  • *Name

  • *Institution Name

  • *Title

  • *Role

  • *Ways of Participation

  • *Email Address

Submit
珍酒李渡集團 版權所有  COPYRIGHT 2008-2020 ZJLD GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  黔ICP备13005641号-2

您必须达到法律饮酒年龄方可访问本网站
您是否已满18岁?

进入此网站,即表示您同意我们的条款及条件和隐私政策,继续浏览网站表示您同意我们使用cookies。
请理性饮酒。

珍酒李渡集团 (股份代号: 6979.HK)定于2024年3月26日 (星期二),10:00-11:30 (中国香港时间)在香港召开2023年全年业绩专业投资者说明会,会议将以普通话进行并设置线上同步会议。若您有意参加,烦请于3月19日 (星期二),18:00前填妥下方注册信息。
我们会在完成审核后向您提供的注册邮箱(请确保拼写正确)发送正式邀请函并载明会场地址及线上拨入链接 (有意参加线上会议的内地投资者需提前下载腾讯会议客户端,地处海外则请下载腾讯会议海外版应用程式“VooV”)。
珍酒李渡集团感谢您一路以来的支持与关注,期待在本次业绩说明会上与您相见!

会议日期:2024年3月26日会议时间:10:00-11:30(中国香港时间)

出席管理层

  • 吴向东先生

    董事会主席 / 执行董事

    吴向东先生于2003年11月创立本集团,并自2021年9月24日起担任本公司董事兼董事会主席。吴先生于2022年12月24日调任为执行董事。吴先生亦担任若干附属公司的董事会主席、董事或总经理。
    吴先生于白酒行业拥有逾20年经验。彼于20多年前创立中国知名白酒品牌金六福。于2000年3月,吴先生创立主要从事白酒销售的公司金东集团,并担任董事会主席。吴先生自2005年12月起一直担任华泽集团(由吴先生控制的于重组前控制我们业务的公司)的董事会主席。于2005年5月,吴先生创办华致酒行(股份代号:300755.SZ),并自此一直担任其董事兼董事会主席。此外,吴先生亦于华泽集团、金东集团及融睿集团的附属公司担任若干执行或非执行职务。
    吴先生曾担任第十二届全国人民代表大会代表。吴先生于1991年6月获得中国湖南省对外经济贸易学校(现称湖南外贸职业学院)进出口业务中专学历。
  • 朱琳女士

    副总裁 / 执行董事

    朱琳女士于2008年9月加入本集团。彼于2021年10月1日获委任为本公司副总裁并于2021年11月25日获委任为本公司董事。朱女士于2022年12月24日调任为执行董事。彼自2008年9月起担任湖南湘窖销售的董事、自2020年1月起担任湖南湘窖监事及自2021年12月起担任贵州珍酒董事。
    于加入华泽集团及其附属公司前,朱女士于财务管理方面拥有数年经验。朱女士于2004年10月至2010年12月担任华泽集团及其附属公司的首席财务官,于2011年1月至2021年9月担任其副总经理,并于2011年1月至2023年1月担任其董事。朱女士亦自2016年3月起担任华致酒行的非执行董事。此外,朱女士亦曾于吴先生控制的公司(包括(惟不限于)金东集团)担任董事及/或副总经理逾十年。
    朱女士自2001年10月起为中国注册会计师协会注册会计师。彼自2009年2月起为香港会计师公会国际联系会员。
    朱女士于1995年7月毕业于中国北京航空航天大学,主修计算机及应用。
  • 吴光曙先生

    公司秘书 / 执行董事

    吴光曙先生于2021年10月加入本集团并于2021年10月1日获委任为本公司的公司秘书。吴光曙先生于2021年10月5日获委任为本公司董事并于2022年12月24日调任为执行董事。
    吴光曙先生于企业融资及管理方面拥有逾20 年经验。吴光曙先生创办Realvision Technology Limited并于1999年10月至2006年12月担任其董事。于2005年12月,吴光曙先生加入新丝路文旅有限公司(香港联交所上市公司(股份代号:0472,前称新华联国际控股有限公司及金六福投资有限公司)),彼于2011年3月至2020年6月担任该公司执行董事,并曾担任其投资总监、公司秘书及代理首席执行官。吴光曙先生亦创辧中国创新投资有限公司(香港联交所上市公司(股份代号:01217)),并于2003年4月至2006年5月担任其执行董事,及于2006年5月至2013年5月担任其非执行董事。彼其后于2013年9月至2016年2月担任龙辉国际控股有限公司(香港联交所上市公司(股份代号:1007,前称大庆乳业有限公司))的执行董事。
    吴光曙先生自1996年8月起为澳洲管理协会会员。彼自1997年4月起为澳洲会计师公会执业会计师并自2022年7月起晋升为资深会员、自1997年6月起为香港会计师公会执业会计师及自2012年6月起为香港董事学会资深会员。
    吴光曙先生于1994年10月获得澳洲墨尔本大学商业学士学位。
  • 王连博先生

    首席财务官

    王连博先生于2023年2月1日被任命为本公司副总裁兼首席财务官。他负责全面管理本集团资本市场和投资者关系事务。
    王先生在投资银行和资本市场方面拥有超过10年的经验。2008年至2011年,王先生在毕马威华振担任助理经理。2011年至2012年,他在弘毅投资担任助理经理。2012年至2014年,王先生在博信资本担任投资经理。他于2016年加入高盛高华证券有限公司,并于2019年至2023年担任执行董事。
    王先生于2008年获得中国人民大学管理学学士学位,于2016年获得香港科技大学工商管理硕士学位。王先生自2011年起成为中国注册会计师协会会员。
  • *姓名

  • *机构名称

  • *职务

  • *类型

  • *参会形式

  • *邮箱地址

提交
珍酒李渡集團 版權所有  COPYRIGHT 2008-2020 ZJLD GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  黔ICP备13005641号-2

您必须达到法律饮酒年龄方可访问本网站
您是否已满18岁?

进入此网站,即表示您同意我们的条款及条件和隐私政策,继续浏览网站表示您同意我们使用cookies。
请理性饮酒。